Office Members

Patricia Arredondo, Ed.D.
Interim CAO/Vice President of Academic Affairs; President, Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-488-6055
parredondo@thechicagoschool.edu

Halyna Kornuta, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Accreditation Liaison Officer

Phone: 213-283-4273
hkornuta@thechicagoschool.edu

Belinda McFeeters, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
National Center for Academic & Dissertation Excellence (NCADE)
Phone: 312-329-6608
bmcfeeters@thechicagoschool.edu

Katia Mitova, Ph.D.
Director, Academic Success Program
National Center for Academic & Dissertation Excellence (NCADE)
Phone: 312-467-8607
kmitova@thechicagoschool.edu

Theodore L. Scholz, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
National Center for Teaching and Learning
Phone:312-467-8602

tscholz@thechicagoschool.edu

Alicia D. Cook
Institutional Review Board Director
Phone: 312-467-2343
acook@thechicagoschool.edu

Moira C. Jackson, MLIS
Coordinator of Academic Support
Phone: 312-467-2364
mjackson@thechicagoschool.edu

Adriana Kleiman
Director, Office of the Chief Academic Officer
Phone: 213-615-7295
akleiman@thechicagoschool.edu

Lena E. Parrilli, M.A.
Accreditation Specialist
Phone: 312-379-1672
lparrilli@thechicagoschool.edu

Ericka D. Sanders
Manager of Theses and Dissertations/Academic Success Programs Coordinator
Phone: 312-379-1611
esanders@thechicagoschool.edu

Queen E. Washington, M.A.
NCADE Manager and Academic Success Program Coordinator
Phone: 312-410-8951
qwashington@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs